Campsite Herault
Book your stay
Your campsite is open
from13/04/2019
to14/09/2019
Campsite Vias » Herault

Campsite Herault

The camping Cayola is located in the Hérault, a department where the coastal river “l ‘ Hérault” runs.
Montpellier, the capital, is a welcoming, warm and beautiful city at only 60 km from the campsite. You can go walking on the plaza «Comedie” and “Odysséum” where you can find one of the largest aquariums in Europe. : le Mare Nostrum. 10 km from the campsite Hérault Cayola, you can visit the town of Beziers with its Cathedral, a large monument in Gothic style that dominates the plain of the Orb lower. You have also the inevitable 9 vaults of Fonseranes that allows all boats to level the height difference between the Orb and cross the Canal de Midi. It is the most visited place of the region.

Herault beach Vias campsite

On 600 meters from the campsite Cayola, at the marina Cassafières, you can make a trip on a barge or a boat with or without a navigation license on the Canal de Midi, classified by the patrimony of UNESCO so you can enjoy the peace, the calm and the changing landscapes during the trip. Along the shaded water sides of the Canal de Midi, you have the option to make beautiful walks on foot or by bike.
During your holiday, if you are fond of visits and walks, the Herault will give you the possible to discover tourist places, beautiful culture such as the Cirque de Navacelles, Pézenas, the domain of Bayssan, le Salagou, etc. ..
Don’t forget, the blue waters, the Mediterranean Sea, beaches of fine sand with wild lagoons.
You will be with both feet in the world of the Mediterranean Sea!!

Scroll horizontally
Hérault beach campsite
Montpellier campsite
Beziers campsite
Canal du Midi campsite

Campsites in Hérault

Scroll horizontally
camping qualité ancv qualité tourisme camping avec wifi region sud de la france region occitanie office tourisme vias

©2019 Camping Cayola by Tuvedlacom - Privacy policy

Camping département hérault vacances
Réservez votre séjour
Votre camping est ouvert
du13/04/2019
au14/09/2019
Camping Vias » L'hérault

Camping Herault

Le camping Cayola se situe dans l’Hérault, département traversé par son fleuve côtier « l’Hérault ». Montpellier, sa capitale, est une ville accueillante, chaleureuse et superbe à seulement 60 km du camping. Vous pourrez aller vous y promener sur la place de la comédie ou encore à l’Odysséum où se trouve un des plus grands aquarium d’Europe : le Mare Nostrum. A 10 km du camping Cayola dans l’Herault, vous pouvez aller visiter la ville de Béziers, sa cathédrale, grand monument de style gothique qui domine la plaine de l’Orb en contrebas. Vous avez aussi les incontournables 9 écluses de Fonseranes qui permettent à tous les bateaux de franchir le dénivelé entre l’Orb et le Canal du Midi. Site touristique le plus visité de la Région.

village hérault

A 600 mètres du camping Cayola, au Port Cassafières, allez faire une promenade en péniche ou en bateau avec ou sans permis sur le canal du Midi, classé au patrimoine de l’UNESCO pour apprécier sa tranquillité, sa sérénité et son paysage changeant au fil de l’eau. Le long des berges ombragées du Canal du Midi, vous avez la possibilité de faire de superbes promenades à vélo ou à pied.
Tout au long de vos vacances, si vous êtes amateurs de visites, promenades, l’Hérault vous donnera l’occasion de découvrir des lieux touristiques et culturels magnifiques comme le cirque de Navacelles, Pézénas, le domaine de Bayssan, le Salagou, etc….
N’oublions pas non plus, notre grande bleue, la mer méditerranée, plages de sable fin bordées de lagunes sauvages.
Vous entrerez de plain-pied dans le monde méditerranéen !!

Défilez horizontalement
visite culturelle hérault
Place de la comédie à Montpellier,
Ville de Béziers
Canal du Midi

A ne pas manquer dans l'Hérault

Défilez horizontalement

4 raisons de réserver des vacances au camping Cayola

Défilez horizontalement
camping qualité ancv qualité tourisme camping avec wifi region sud de la france region occitanie office tourisme vias

©2018 Camping Cayola par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

consectetur Aenean Lorem libero. lectus risus Donec ante. consequat. in